Black Eyed Peas - Behind the Front - New Vinyl Record 2016 Interscope Records 2-LP Reissue - Rap / Hip-Hop



A1 Fallin' Up
A2 Clap Your Hands
A3 Joints & Jam
A4 The Way U Make Me Feel
B1 Movement
B2 Karma
B3 Be Free
B4 Say Goodbye
C1 Duet
C2 Communication
C3 What It Is
C4 ¿Que Dices?
D1 A8
D2 Love Won't Wait
D3 Head Bobs
D4 Positivity

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interscope Records
  • Copyright (c) – Interscope Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 145152E


  • Co-producer – Will I Am (tracks: A3, A4, C1 & D3)
  • Mixed By – Brian Lapin (tracks: A1, C2, C4 & D4), Tim Latham (tracks: A2, A3, A4, B1 - B4, C1, C3 & D1 - D3)
  • Producer – Will I Am (tracks: A1, A2, B1 - B4, C2 - C4, D1, D2 & D4)
  • Vocals – Kim Hill (tracks: A4, B3 & C3)