Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Björk ‎– Post - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape Reissue UK Import - Electronic / Experimental
RED (Sony)

Björk ‎– Post - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape Reissue UK Import - Electronic / Experimental

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Björk ‎– Post

One Little Indian ‎– TPLP51CS
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Pink
26 Apr 2019
Electronic, Jazz, Pop
Trip Hop, IDM, Experimental, Downtempo, Big Band


A1 Army Of Me 3:54
A2 Hyper-Ballad 5:21
A3 The Modern Things 4:10
A4 It's Oh So Quiet 3:38
A5 Enjoy 3:57
A6 You've Been Flirting Again 2:29
B7 Isobel 5:47
B8 Possibly Maybe 5:06
B9 I Miss You 4:03
B10 Cover Me 2:06
B11 Headphones 5:40

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Björk Overseas Ltd.
  • Licensed To – One Little Indian Ltd.


  • Artwork, Design – Me Company
  • Keyboards – Björk (tracks: A1 to A3, B7, B8, B11), Graham Massey (tracks: A1, A3), Marius De Vries (tracks: A1 to A3, B7, B8), Tricky (tracks: B11)
  • Layout, Sleeve – Bit-Phalanx*
  • Photography By – Stéphane Sednaoui
  • Producer – Björk, Graham Massey (tracks: A1, A3), Howie Bernstein (tracks: B9), Nellee Hooper (tracks: A1 to A4, B7, B8), Tricky (tracks: A5, B11)
  • Written-By – Björk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B11), Graham Massey (tracks: A1, A3), Howie Bernstein (tracks: B9), Marius Du Vries* (tracks: B7), Nellee Hooper (tracks: B7), Sjón (tracks: B7), Tricky (tracks: A5, B11)


Part of the 2019 re-issue series of Björk's entire solo album catalogue on Limited Edition Coloured Cassette.
'Post' issued on hot-pink cassette shell.
Features revised sleeve art for the re-issue series.
Plus 30mm circular hype-sticker on original outer wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016958089009