New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Björk ‎– Homogenic (1997) - New Lp Record 2015 UK Import 180 Gram Vinyl & Download - Electronic

Björk ‎– Homogenic (1997) - New Lp Record 2015 UK Import 180 Gram Vinyl & Download - Electronic

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Björk ‎– Homogenic

One Little Indian ‎– TPLP71
One Little Indian Records: Heavy Weight 180g Vinyl Pressing –
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 Gram
Sep 2015
IDM, Synth-pop


A1 Hunter
A2 Jóga
Mixed By – Howie B.
A3 Unravel
Producer – Guy Sigsworth
A4 Bachelorette
A5 All Neon Like
B1 5 Years
B2 Immature
B3 Alarm Call
B4 Pluto
B5 All Is Full Of Love
Producer, Mixed By – Howie B.

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Björk Overseas Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Björk Overseas Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Licensed To – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Mother Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Warp-EMI Music Publishing
  • Mastered At – The Exchange


  • Accordion – Yasuhiro "Coba" Kobayashi*
  • Arranged By – Björk (tracks: A2, A4, B1)
  • Art Direction – Me Company
  • Art Direction [Front Cover Image] – Alexander McQueen
  • Bass – Chris Laurence (tracks: A4), Mike Brittain (tracks: A4)
  • Brass – Paul Gardham (tracks: A4), Paul Pritchard (tracks: A4)
  • Cello – Helen Liebmann (tracks: A4), Jon R. Ornolfsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), John Tunnel* (tracks: A4), Martin Loveday (tracks: A4), Paul Kegg (tracks: A4), Sigurdur Bjarki Gunnarsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Clavichord – Guy Sigsworth
  • Contractor [Orchestral Contractor] – Isobel Griffiths (tracks: A4)
  • Contractor [Session Fixed By] – Jon R. Ornolfsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Copyist – Tony Stanton (2)
  • Design [Package] – Me Company
  • Drum Programming – Mark Bell, Markus Dravs
  • Electronic Drums [Electronic Drumkit] – Trevor Morais
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Danny Brown, James Loughrey, Jason Groucott, Jason Westbrook, Kirsten Cowie, Paul "P-Dub" Walton*, Rebecca Storey, Rob Murphy, Russell Polden, Sie Midway-Smith*
  • Glass Harmonica – Alasdair Malloy
  • Harp – Helen Tunstall (tracks: A4)
  • Horn – Jeff Bryant (tracks: A4), Mike Thompson* (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Björk, Guy Sigsworth, Mark Bell
  • Lyrics By – Björk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), Sjón (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Mastered By – Nilz*
  • Mixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent* (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Orchestrated By – Eumir Deodato (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Organ [Pipe Organ] – Guy Sigsworth
  • Other [Styling - Front Cover Image] – Katy England
  • Photography By [Front Cover Image] – Nick Knight
  • Producer – Björk (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4), Mark Bell (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B4)
  • Programmed By – Howie B., Marius De Vries, Mark Bell, Markus Dravs, Richard Brown
  • Recorded By – Markus Dravs
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Steve Price (6) (tracks: A4)
  • Snare [Military] – Frank Ricotti (tracks: A4)
  • Strings – The Icelandic String Octet (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Timpani – Steve Henderson (tracks: A4)
  • Transcription By – Eumir Deodato (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Viola – Bill Hawkes (tracks: A4), George Robertson (tracks: A4), Gudrun Hrund Hardardottir* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Moeidur Anna Sigurdardottir* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Peter Lale (tracks: A4), Roger Chase (tracks: A4)
  • Violin – Ben Cruft (tracks: A4), Gavin Wright* (tracks: A4), Jim McLeod (tracks: A4), Maciej Rakowski (tracks: A4), Mark Berrow (tracks: A4), Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A4), Peter Oxer (tracks: A4), Roger Garland (tracks: A4), Sif Tulinius (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Sigrun Edvaldsdottir* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Sigurbjorn Bernhardsson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Una Sveinbjarnardottir* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Vaughan Armon* (tracks: A4), Wilf Gibson (tracks: A4)
  • Written-By – Björk, Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A3), Mark Bell (tracks: B4), Sjón (tracks: A2, A4)


Includes a printed inner sleeve.
180 gram vinyl.
Includes MP3 coupon.

Paul Gardham and Paul Pritchard are incorrectly credited for "Bass" on the credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016958032913