Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Birthday Suits ‎– The Minnesota : Mouth To Mouth - New Vinyl Record - 2010 (Minneapolis Noise Punk Rock)



A1 This Is A Song
A2 Table Talk
A3 Lost Weekends
A4 Kinnickinnic
A5 38th Parallel 2010
B1 Takarada
B2 Miracle Brothers II
B3 Our Turn, Our Time, Our Town, Peace
B4 Quarter Helps A Lot Man
B5 Rock'n Roll Emergency
B6 Alone La La La

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Devil's Workshop Sound Studio
  • Recorded At – It's A Secret Studio
  • Published By – Nice And Neat Music
  • Copyright (c) – Learning Curve Records
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 85670E


  • Drums, Vocals – Yuichiro Kazama*
  • Engineer, Mastered By – Jacques Wait
  • Guitar, Vocals – Hideo Takahashi (2)
  • Layout, Design – Hideo Takahashi (2)
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Srini Radhakrishna
  • Producer – Birthday Suits, Jacques Wait
  • Vocals [Special Guest] – Arzu Gokcen, Christy Hunt
  • Written-By – Birthday Suits