Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Billy Cobham ‎– Spectrum - VG 1973 Atlantic Original Stereo Press in Gatefold Sleeve USA - Jazz / Fusion

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Atlantic ‎– SD 7268
Vinyl, LP, Album
Jazz, Funk / Soul
Fusion, Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock


A1 Quadrant 4 4:30
A2a Searching For The Right Door 6:33
A2b Spectrum
Acoustic Bass – Ron CarterCongas – Ray BarrettoFlugelhorn – Jimmy OwensFlute, Soprano Saxophone – Joe Farrell
A3a Anxiety 4:45
A3b Taurian Matador
B1 Stratus 9:50
B2a To The Women In My Life 4:00
B2b Le Lis
Acoustic Bass – Ron CarterAlto Saxophone – Joe FarrellCongas – Ray BarrettoFlugelhorn, Trumpet – Jimmy OwensGuitar – John Tropea
B3a Snoopy's Search 7:39
B3b Red Baron

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Published By – Pegasus Music, Inc.
  • Produced For – Bilham Cobly Productions, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Remixed At – Trident Studios
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Pressed By – Presswell


  • Bass [Fender Bass] – Lee Sklar* (tracks: A1 to A2a, A3a to B2a, B3a, B3b)
  • Design [Album Design] – Stanislaw Zagorski
  • Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Moog] – Jan Hammer
  • Engineer [Recording], Engineer [Re-mix], Other ["All Around Objective Ear"] – Ken Scott
  • Guitar – Tommy Bolin (tracks: A1 to A2a, A3a to B2a, B3a, B3b)
  • Painting [Cover] – Jeff Snider (2)
  • Percussion – Billy Cobham
  • Photography By [Backliner Photo] – Armen Kachaturian
  • Photography By [Inside Liner Photo] – Urve Kuusik
  • Piano [Acoustic] – Jan Hammer (tracks: A1 to A2a, A3a to B2a, B3a)
  • Written-By, Producer – William E. Cobham Jr.*