Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Billie Holiday ‎– The 'Commodore' Days - New Vinyl 2015 DOL 180Gram Compilation EU Reissue - Jazz / Swing



A1 Strange Fruit 3:13
A2 Yesterdays 3:26
A3 Fine And Mellow 3:18
A4 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:51
A5 How Am I To Know 2:47
A6 My Old Flame 3:05
A7 I'll Get By 3:01
A8 I Cover The Waterfront 3:24
B1 I'll Be Seeing You 3:33
B2 I'm Yours 3:18
B3 Embraceable You 3:18
B4 As Time Goes By 3:14
B5 He's Fine That Way 3:18
B6 Lover, Come Back To Me 3:22
B7 Billie's Blues 3:10
B8 On The Sunny Of The Street 3:04