Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Belle And Sebastian – A Bit Of Previous - New LP Record 2022 Matador Europe Import Vinyl - Indie Pop / Twee

Belle And Sebastian – A Bit Of Previous - New LP Record 2022 Matador Europe Import Vinyl - Indie Pop / Twee

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Quantity - 2

Belle And Sebastian – A Bit Of Previous

Label: Matador – OLE1845LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop
A1 Young And Stupid
A2 If They're Shooting At You
A3 Talk To Me Talk To Me
A4 Reclaim The Night
A5 Do It For Your Country
A6 Prophets On Hold
B1 Unnecessary Drama
B2 Come On Home
B3 A World Without You
B4 Deathbed Of My Dreams
B5 Sea Of Sorrow
B6 Working Boy In New York City
  • Copyright © – Matador Records (2)
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Matador Records (2)
  • Published By – Beggars Music Publishing
  • Published By – Mattitude Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Banchory Studio, Glasgow
  • Recorded At – Gorbals Sound
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Designed At – D8 (3)
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BL55609
  • Arranged By [Vocal/Choir Arrangement] – Charles "Chuck Heat" Henderson-McCrary*, Leon McCrary
  • Artwork [Inner Artwork] – Anna Miles, Cass Kildea, Chris Geddes, Titana Muthui, Yvonne Kincaid
  • Backing Vocals – Anjolee Williams (tracks: A2), Charles "Chuck Heat" Henderson-McCrary* (tracks: A2), Leon McCrary (tracks: A2), Olivia "Just Liv" Walker* (tracks: A2), Patience Henderson-McCrary (tracks: A2)
  • Brass [Brass Arrangement] – Ryan Quigley (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Sarah Martin (2) (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Cover [Cover Stars] – Anna Miles, Cass Kildea, Clowie Magusloy, Kyle Lonsdale Jackson, Saif Ali, Syd Childs, Tess Macdonald, Titana Muthui, Winona Childs, Yvonne Kincaid
  • Management – Fiona Morrison (2), James Sandom, Jessica Lord, Laura Taylor (8), Lisa Ward (4)
  • Mastered By [Mastering By] – Frank Arkwright
  • Mixed By – Brian McNeill (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4), Matt Wiggins (tracks: A4, B3), Shawn Everett (tracks: B5, B6), Tony Doogan (tracks: A3, A6, B1)
  • Other [Costume] – Denise Coombes
  • Performer [Performed By] – Belle And Sebastian*
  • Photography By – Marisa Privitera Murdoch, Stuart Murdoch
  • Producer – Belle And Sebastian*, Brian McNeill, Kevin Burleigh (tracks: A5), Matt Wiggins (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Shawn Everett (tracks: A2, B5)
  • Sleeve [Sleeve Design] – Emma Durnan
  • Synth – Brian McNeill (tracks: A6), Shawn Everett (tracks: B5)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Paul Towndrow (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Trombone, Bass Trombone – Michael Owers (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Ryan Quigley (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Vocals [Spoken Word] – Alessandra Lupo (tracks: A1)
  • Written-By – Belle And Sebastian*
Includes full color glossy inner sleeve and a full color matte 12X12 lyric/notes booklet
  • Barcode (Text): 1 91401 18451 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 91401184519
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): OLE1845LP x^ BL55609-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): OLE1845LP BL55609-01 B1 ^^