2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Beatles - A Hard Day's Night - New Vinyl 2012 Parlophone180Gram Reissue (Stereo '2009' Digital Remaster from Original Tapes!) - Pop Rock / Soundtrack



A1 A Hard Day's Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I'll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can't Do That
B6 I'll Be Back

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, LLC


  • Liner Notes – Tony Barrow
  • Producer – George Martin
  • Written-By – Lennon-McCartney


Manufactured on 180-gram, audiophile quality vinyl with replicated artwork