Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique - New Lp Record 2017 USA Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop


Beastie Boys ‎– Paul's Boutique

Capitol Records ‎– 509996 93300 18, Beastie Boys Records ‎– C1-93300
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Double Gatefold, 75 Years of Capitol Records Release
Electronic, Hip Hop
Cut-up/DJ, Hip Hop


A1 To All The Girls 1:29
A2 Shake Your Rump 3:19
A3 Johnny Ryall 3:00
A4 Egg Man 2:57
A5 High Plains Drifter 4:13
A6 The Sounds Of Science 3:11
A7 3-Minute Rule 3:39
A8 Hey Ladies 3:47
B1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner 0:23
B2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28
B3 Car Thief 3:39
B4 What Comes Around 3:07
B5 Shadrach 4:07
B6 Ask For Janice
Producer – Mario G. Caldato Jr.*
B-Boy Bouillabaisse (12:34)
B7-A 59 Chrystie Street
B7-B Get On The Mic
B7-C Stop That Train
B7-D A Year And A Day
B7-E Hello Brooklyn
B7-F Dropping Names
B7-G Lay It On Me
B7-H Mike On The Mic
B7-I A.W.O.L.

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Beastie Boys
  • Copyright (c) – Beastie Boys
  • Published By – Brooklyn Dust Music
  • Published By – Dust Brothers Music
  • Recorded At – Mario G's
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Recorded At – The Opium Den
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated – 17953


  • Engineer – Mario Caldato Jr.
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Allen Abrahamson
  • Lacquer Cut By – RJ*
  • Photography By [Cover Photo Assistant] – Dominick Watkins, Jeremy Shatan, Mathew Cohen
  • Photography By [Cover] – Nathanial Hornblower
  • Photography By [Sleeve] – Ricky Powel Haze*
  • Producer – Beastie Boys (tracks: A1 to B5, B7), Dust Brothers* (tracks: A1 to B5, B7)
  • Producer [The Dust Brothers Are:] – John King, Matt Dike, Mike Simpson
  • Remastered By [Digitally Remastered At Sterling Sound] – Beastie Boys, Chris Athens
  • Technician [Technical Work] – David Freed
  • Turntables – E.Z. Mike*
  • Written-By – Beastie Boys, Dust Brothers*


Capitol Records 75th Anniversary Release
Same Matrix / Runout as Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique but sticker on shrink reads "CELEBRATING 75 YEARS OF CAPITOL'S MUSIC"

© 1989 Brooklyn Dust Music / Dust Brothers Music ASCAP
Recorded at Mario G's. Mixed at Record Plant
Track B7-E "Hello Brooklyn" Recorded at the Opium Den.
℗© 1989 Capitol Records, LLC and Beastie Boys

Barcode printed on sticker attached to shrink

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker on shrink wrap): 5 099969 330018