Attention Customers: Online orders delayed until April 1st while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Beastie Boys – Music - New 2 LP Record 2020 Capitol Vinyl - Hip Hop / Boom Bap

Beastie Boys – Music - New 2 LP Record 2020 Capitol Vinyl - Hip Hop / Boom Bap

Regular price $41.99 $0.00

Beastie Boys  Music

Label: Capitol Records – B0032338-01, UMe – B0032338-01, Brooklyn Dust Music – B0032338-01
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap


A1 Fight For Your Right
A2 Brass Monkey
A3 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
A4 Paul Revere
A5 Hold It Now, Hit It
B1 Shake Your Rump
B2 Shadrach
B3 Hey, Ladies
B4 Pass The Mic
B5 So What’Cha Want
C1 Jimmy James (Single Version)
C2 Sure Shot
C3 Root Down
C4 Sabotage
C5 Get It Together
Featuring  Q-Tip
D1 Body Movin’
D2 Intergalactic
D3 Ch-Check It Out
D4 Make Some Noise
D5 Don't Play No Game That I Can’t Win
Featuring  Santigold

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By  Universal Music Enterprises
  • Pressed By  Pallas USA
  • Mastered At  Capitol Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Beastie Boys
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright ©  Beastie Boys
  • Copyright ©  UMG Recordings, Inc.


  • Compilation Producer  Frank Collura, John Silva (3), Peter Smith
  • Mastered By  Evren Göknar
  • Producer  Beastie Boys, Mario Caldato Jr. (tracks: B4 to D2), Rick Rubin (tracks: A1 to A5), Dust Brothers* (tracks: B1 to B3)


Gatefold sleeve; poly-lined paper inner sleeves

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 0250728091 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602507280918