Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Baroness - Red - New Vinyl 2Lp 2015 Relapse Pressing on Blood Red and Deep Purple Splattered Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket (Limited to 1000!) - Metal / Sludge / Prog



A1 Rays On Pinion
A2 The Birthing
B1 Isak
B2 Wailing Wintry Wind
B3 Cockroach En Fleur
C1 Wanderlust
C2 Aleph
C3 Teeth Of A Cogwheel
D1 O' Appalachia
D2 Grad
Trumpet – Tony Roebuck
D3 Untitled


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – John Dyer Baizley
  • Manufactured By – Noiseland Industries
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Recorded At – Jam Room Studios
  • Mixed At – Jam Room Studios
  • Mastered At – Visceral Sound



  • Bass – Summer Welch
  • Drums – Allen Blickle
  • Engineer – Jay Matheson, Phillip Cope, Steve Slavich
  • Guitar – Brian Blickle
  • Guitar, Vocals, Artwork By, Design, Lyrics By – John Dyer Baizley
  • Mastered By – Scott Hull
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – Kr SST
  • Producer – Phillip Cope
  • Songwriter – Baroness



Sixth pressing. Standard black vinyl in gatefold jacket. Limited to 5000 copies. Comes with colour insert. D3 is an unlisted track.