Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Barenaked Ladies ‎– Stunt (1998) - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Rhino '20th Anniversary' 180gram Reissue with Gatefold Jacket and Bonus Track - Rock


Street Date: 10/19/18

Reissue of Stunt. Barenaked Ladies originally released their fourth and most successful studio album, Stunt, in July 1998. Stunt peaked at #3 on the Billboard. The album reached platinum status four times in both the US and Canada, and was certified gold in the UK. This year, band will celebrate their 30th Anniversary on October 1, 2018.


A1 One Week 2:52
A2 It's All Been Done 3:26
A3 Light Up My Room 3:36
A4 I'll Be That Girl 3:34
B1 Leave 3:24
B2 Alcohol 3:43
B3 Call And Answer 5:49
C1 In The Car 3:53
C2 Never Is Enough 3:23
C3 Who Needs Sleep? 3:44
C4 Told You So 4:21
D1 Some Fantastic (Ivory And Ivory) 4:17
D2 When You Dream 5:19
D3 She's On Time 3:21
D4 Long Way Back Home 4:39


Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Reprise Records Inc.
  • Distributed By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Mixed At – East Iris Studios
  • Mixed At – South Beach Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reprise Records Inc.
  • Recorded At – Arlyn Studios
  • Recorded At – Phase One Studios



  • Engineer [Assistant] – Boo Macleod, Charlie Brocco, Charlie Szymanski, Femio Hernandez, Scott Lake
  • Management – Dan Fraser, Davey "The Wad" Holmes*, Pierre Tremblay, Shauna Gold, "Coach" Terry McBride*
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Producer – Barenaked Ladies
  • Producer, Recorded By – David Leonard, Susan Rogers



180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Mixed by David Leonard in Nashville, Tennessee, March-April 1998 and Tom Lord-Alge in Miami Beach, FL, April 1998.

Recorded by Susan Rogers in Austin, Texas, February 1998 and David Leonard in Scarborough, Ontario, March 1998.

Mastered by Stephen Marcussen in L.A.