Attention Customers: Online orders delayed until April 1st while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Cat Stevens - Izitso  Mint- - 1977 A&M Stereo USA - Rock - B11-124

Cat Stevens - Izitso Mint- - 1977 A&M Stereo USA - Rock - B11-124

Regular price $12.99 $0.00


A1 (Remember The Days Of The) Old Schoolyard 2:44
A2 Life 4:54
A3 Killin' Time 3:30
A4 Kypros 3:07
A5 Bonfire 4:07
B1 (I Never Wanted) To Be A Star 3:01
B2 Crazy 3:31
B3 Sweet Jamaica 3:27
B4 Was Dog A Doughnut 4:14
B5 Child For A Day 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Colgems-EMI Music Inc.
  • Published By – Ashtar Music B.V.
  • Published By – Apocalypse Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.


  • Co-producer – David Kershenbaum
  • Engineer – Dee Robb, Freddy Hansson, Gene Eichelberger, Jerry Masters, John Kelly*, Ken Frieson*, Mike Ross*, Mike Stavros, Nick Blagona, Paul Martinson, Tom Jung
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Flemmeng Rasmussen*, Ian Broughey, Nigel Walker, Steve Brandon
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Musician – Barbara Ingram, Barry Beckett, Barry Morgan, Bill Berg, Broderick Smith, Carla Benson, Chick Corea, David Campbell, David Hood, Elkie Brooks, Evette Benton, Jim Johnson*, Marjorie Lagerwall, Pete Carr, Ray Gomez, Reggie Young, Roger Hawkins, Suzanne Lynch, Tim Henson, Weldon Myrick
  • Musician [In Bold On Back Cover] – Andy Newmark, Bruce Lynch, Jean Roussel
  • Producer – Cat Stevens
  • Words By, Music By – Cat Stevens (tracks: A1 to B4)