Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Aziz Ansari - Dangerously Delicious - New Vinyl 2013 Third Man USA - Comedy / Spoken



A1 Intro
A2 Talking To Girls At Bars
A3 Crush On Waitress
A4 Texting With Girls
A5 I Kinda Have A Boyrfriend, Is That A Problem?
A6 I Think Too Much
A7 The Macaroni And Cheese Fuckin' Days Are Over
A8 Wasting Time On The Internet
A9 The Donut Video
A10 Sign Language For Jizz Everywhere
B1 My Favorite Racial Slurs
B2 Motley Crue Tour Vs. Aziz Tour
B3 Toronto Customs Lady
B4 Lady With The Puppies
B5 Driver That Had A Dick On His Shoulder
B6 Harris' College Essay
B7 50 Cent Grapefruit Story
B8 Online Fight
B9 Jay-Z New Year's Story
B10 R. Kelly Online Video Dictionary