Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Night Version) - New Vinyl 2017 Columbia Records Gatefold Limited Edition 180gram Blue Vinyl Pressing - Indie Rock / Baroque Pop


Street Date 07/28/17

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. It is released on 28th July 2017.


A1 Everything_Now (Continued)
A2 Everything Now
A3 Signs Of Life
A4 Creature Comfort
A5 Peter Pan
A6 Chemistry
A7 Infinite Content
A8 Infinite_Content
B1 Electric Blue
B2 Good God Damn
B3 Put Your Money On Me
B4 We Don't Deserve Love
B5 Everything Now (Continued)


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Recorded At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Gang
  • Mixed At – Parlor Studios
  • Mixed At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Mixed At – Toast 
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 158466E
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.



  • Arranged By [String Arrangements - With] – Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett
  • Artwork – JR (43)
  • Artwork [Assisted By] – Camille Pajot, Guillaume Cagniard, Marc Azoulay
  • Band [The Arcade Fire] – Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Tim Kingsbury, Will Butler, Win Butler
  • Choir – Harmonistic Praise Crusade Choir (tracks: A2)
  • Choir [Choir Vocals], Vocals [Choir Vocals] – Akia Nevills, Jelly Joseph (tracks: A4, A6), Kayla Jasmine, Tracci Lee
  • Co-producer – Markus Dravs (tracks: A5 to B1)
  • Congas – Jean "Diol Kidi" Edmond (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B2), Willonson Duprate
  • Design [Album Graphic Design] – Ping Pong Ping
  • Drum Machine – Korey Richey (tracks: A3)
  • Flute – Stuart Bogie (tracks: A5)
  • Flute [Pygmy Flute] – Patrick Bebey (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – RKS
  • Mixed By – Craig Silvey
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Max Prior
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Daniel Lanois (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Photography By [Band Portraits By] – Anton Corbijn
  • Piano – Owen Pallett (tracks: A6)
  • Producer – Arcade Fire, Steve Mackey, Thomas Bangalter
  • Producer [Additional Production By] – Eric Heigle (tracks: B3), Geoff Barrow (tracks: A4), Markus Dravs (tracks: A6)
  • Programmed By – Thomas Bangalter (tracks: B3)
  • Recorded By – Eric Heigle
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Florian Lagatta, Iain Berryman, Korey Richey, Mark Lawson
  • Sampler [MPC] – Mark Lawson (tracks: A6)
  • Saxophone – Charlie Gabriel (tracks: A5), Matt Bauder (tracks: A6), Stuart Bogie (tracks: A3, A5, A6)
  • Songwriter – The Arcade Fire
  • Strings – Owen Pallett, Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A6 to A8, B3)
  • Strings [With] – Helen Gillet (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5), Rebecca Crenshaw
  • Synthesizer – Geoff Barrow (tracks: A4), Thomas Bangalter (tracks: A2)



Referred to as the 'Night Version.'
Gatefold sleeve that comes in a clear plastic slipcase.
Includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.