2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire EP - New Vinyl 2018 Reissue of Demo Ep with Gatefold Jacket - Indie / Art Rock


Street Date: 11/2/18


A1 Old Flame
A2 I'm Sleeping In A Submarine
A3 No Cars Go
A4 The Woodlands National Anthem
B1 My Heart Is An Apple
B2 Headlights Look Like Diamonds
B3 Vampire / Forest Fire


  • Artwork [Insert] – Josh Deu
  • Bass, Electric Guitar, Percussion – Richard Parry
  • Design – Seripop
  • Double Bass [Upright Bass], Clarinet, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Percussion [Stomping] – William Butler
  • Drums, Bass, Percussion [Stomping] – Dane Mills
  • Drums, Percussion [Tap Dancing], Percussion, Vocals – Brendan Reed
  • Electric Bass, Guitar – Myles Broscoe
  • Electric Guitar – Tim Kyle
  • French Horn – Gregus Davenport
  • Harp – Liza Rey
  • Recorded By – Richard Parry
  • Saxophone – Nicky 
  • Songwriter – Régine Chassagne (tracks: A1 to B1, B3), Win Butler (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Synth, Banjo, Tambourine – Win Butler
  • Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synth, Percussion, Performer [Birds] – Régine Chassagne