New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Andy Pratt ‎– Andy Pratt - VG+ Lp Record 1973 USA Original Vinyl - Rock / Soft Rock

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Andy Pratt ‎– Andy Pratt
Columbia ‎– KC 31722
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Pop
Soft Rock, Experimental, Vocal
A1     Avenging Annie     5:08
A2     Inside Me Wants Out     3:12
A3     It's All Behind You     3:43
A4     Summer, Summer     3:35
A5     Call Up That Old Friend     3:06
B1     Give It All To Music     3:28
B2     Who Am I Talking To     3:11
B3     All The King's Weight     4:16
B4     So Fine (It's Frightening)     2:37
B5     Sittin' Down In The Twilight     3:36
B6     Deer Song     4:10
Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
    Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
    Manufactured By – CBS Records
    Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
    Mastered At – Customatrix
    Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman


    Bass – Abraham Laboriel
    Clarinet – John Payne (4)
    Congas, Percussion, Other [Junk] – Jumma Santos
    Drums – Jesse Henderson (2)
    Drums, Bongos – Rick Shlosser
    Electric Guitar – Jim Thompson
    Electric Guitar, Guitar [Backwards], Hihat – Anastasios Karatza
    Guitar – Bob McCarthy
    Organ, Other [Stops] – Bill Elliot*
    Other [Stops] – Jef Levine
    Producer, Engineer, Mandola, Mandocello, Guitar – John Nagy
    Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Flute – Gary Anderson
    Trombone – Roger Hock
    Vocals – Nick Koumoutseas
    Written-By – Nick Koumoutseas
    Written-By, Arranged By [With Everyone Else], Vocals, Bass Vocals, Backing Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Guitar, Bass, Sitar [Bass], Clavinet [Bass], Accordion, Tabla – Andy Pratt