Amy Winehouse - Back to Black - New Vinyl 2007 USA Press - Neo-Soul / Throwback



A1 Rehab 3:34
A2 You Know I'm No Good 4:17
A3 Me & Mr Jones 2:33
A4 Just Friends 3:13
A5 Back To Black 4:01
A6 Love Is A Losing Game 2:35
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own 3:06
B2 Wake Up Alone 3:42
B3 Some Unholy War 2:22
B4 He Can Only Hold Her 2:48
B5 You Know I'm No Good 3:22


  • Mixed By – Gary Noble (tracks: A3, A4, B3), Tom Elmhirst (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Producer – Mark Ronson (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B2, B4, B5), Salaam Remi (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3)
  • Written-By – Amy Winehouse