Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Alejandro Escovedo With Don Antonio – The Crossing - New 2 LP Yep Roc Bone White Color Vinyl & Download - Folk Rock / Latin

Alejandro Escovedo With Don Antonio – The Crossing - New 2 LP Yep Roc Bone White Color Vinyl & Download - Folk Rock / Latin

Regular price $26.99 $0.00

Quantity - 6

Alejandro Escovedo With Don Antonio – The Crossing

Yep Roc Records – YEP-2591
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Andare
A2 Footsteps In The Shadows
A3 Texas Is My Mother
A4 Teenage Luggage
A5 Something Blue
B1 Outlaw For You
B2 Amor Puro
B3 Waiting For Me
B4 How Many Times
C1 Cherry Blossom Rain
C2 Sonica USA
C3 Rio Navidad
C4 Silver City
D1 Fury And Fire
D2 Flying
D3 MC Overload
D4 The Crossing

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cosabeat Studio
  • Mixed At – Studio Maximus
  • Mastered At – Peerless Mastering


  • Art Direction, Photography – Nancy Rankin Escovedo
  • Bass Clarinet – Gianni Perinelli (tracks: D2)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Denis Valentini
  • Beats – Franco Naddei (tracks: D3)
  • Drums, Percussion – Matteo Monti
  • Grand Piano – Vanni Crociani (tracks: A1)
  • Guitar – James Williamson (tracks: A4), John Perry (tracks: B3), Wayne Kramer (tracks: C2)
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Keyboards – Don Antonio (2)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Percussion – Alejandro Escovedo
  • Layout – Nathan Golub (3)
  • Mastered By – Jeff Lipton
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Maria Rice
  • Mixed By – Brian Deck
  • Organ, Electric Piano, Piano, Synth – Nicola Peruch
  • Producer – Alejandro Escovedo, Antonio Gramentieri, Brian Deck
  • Production Manager [Assistant] – Andrea Bernabei, Strade Blu
  • Recorded By – Franco Naddei, Ivano Giovedì
  • Saxophone – Franz Valtieri, Gianni Perinelli
  • Strings – Prague Metropolitan Symphonic Orchestra, Vanni Crociani
  • Vocals – Don Antonio (2) (tracks: D2), Emma Morton, Joe Ely (tracks: C4), Nicholas Tremulis, Peter Perrett (tracks: B3), Sabrina Rocchi (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals [Spoken Word] – Freddy Trujillo (tracks: C3), Joe Ely (tracks: D4)
  • Written By – Alejandro Escovedo, Antonio Gramentieri, Joe Ely (tracks: C4)
  • Written By [Spoken Word] – Freddy Trujillo (tracks: C3), Willy Vlautin (tracks: C3)


Includes a download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634457259119
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): LP-YEP-2591 176462E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): LP-YEP-2591 176462E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout): LP-YEP-2591 176462E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout): LP-YEP-2591 176462E4/A