2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Aerosmith ‎– Aerosmith's Greatest Hits (1980) - New Vinyl LP Record 2019 Reissue - Hard Rock



A1 Dream On
A2 Same Old Song And Dance
A3 Sweet Emotion
A4 Walk This Way
A5 Last Child
B1 Back In The Saddle
B2 Draw The Line
B3 Kings And Queens
B4 Come Together
B5 Remember (Walking In The Sand)


  • Written-By – B. Whitford* (tracks: A5, B3), G. Morton*, G. Morton* (tracks: B5), J. Douglas* (tracks: B3), J. Perry* (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to ), J. Kramer* (tracks: B3), J. Lennon-P. McCarntey* (tracks: B4), S. Tyler* (tracks: A1 to ), T. Hamilton* (tracks: A3, B3)