Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Advance Base ‎– Animal Companionship - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Run For Cover Pressing - Lo-Fi / Indie Rock


Street Date: 10/26/18

Advance Base is the latest musical project from longtime Casiotone for the Painfully Alone mastermind, Owen Ashworth. The new album Animal Companionship comes out September 21st, available worldwide via Run For Cover Records.


A1 True Love Death Dream 3:45
A2 Dolores & Kimberly 5:05
A3 Your Dog 3:45
A4 Christmas in Nightmare City 2:10
A5 You & Me & the Moon 3:28
B1 Walt's Fantasy 3:06
B2 Rabbits 4:57
B3 Same Dream 2:28
B4 Care 3:21
B5 Answering Machine 1:07


  • Mastered By – Matthew Barnhart
  • Piano, Synthesizer, Sampler, Sequencer, Drum Programming, Vocals, Mixed By – Owen Ashworth
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jason Quever