Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold

Abbey Lincoln - Abbey Is Blue - New Vinyl Record Reissue - 2009

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Afto-Blue 3:25
A2 Lonely House 3:33
A3 Let Up 5:19
A4 Thursday's Child 3:34
A5 Brother, Where Are You? 3:05
B1 Laugh, Clown, Laugh 5:17
B2 Come Sunday 5:07
B3 Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise 2:41
B4 Lost In The Stars 4:06
B5 Long As You're Living 2:31

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Fantasy, Inc.


  • Bass – Bobby Boswell* (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B5), Sam Jones (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2 to B4)
  • Drums – "Philly" Joe Jones (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2 to B4), Max Roach (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B5)
  • Flute – Les Spann (tracks: A5)
  • Guitar – Les Spann (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2 to B4)
  • Piano – Cedar Walton (tracks: A3, B1), Phil Wright (tracks: B2 to B4), Wynton Kelly (tracks: A2, A4, A5)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Stanley Turrentine (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B5)
  • Trombone – Julian Priester (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B5)
  • Trumpet – Kenny Dorham (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2 to B4), Tommy Turrentine (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B5)