Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

ABBA – Voulez-Vous - Used Cassette 1979 Atlantic Tape - Rock / Pop

ABBA – Voulez-Vous - Used Cassette 1979 Atlantic Tape - Rock / Pop

Regular price $8.99 $0.00

ABBA – Voulez-Vous

Label: Atlantic – CS 16000
Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Columbia House
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop
A1 As Good As New 5:22
A2 Voulez-Vous 5:11
A3 I Have A Dream 4:44
A4 Angeleyes 4:20
A5 The King Has Lost His Crown 3:30
B1 Does Your Mother Know 3:13
B2 If It Wasn't For The Nights 5:13
B3 Chiquitita 5:26
B4 Lovers (Live A Little Longer) 3:28
B5 Kisses Of Fire 3:16
  • Manufactured By – Columbia House
  • Arranged By [Horns] – Anders Eljas (tracks: B2)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Anders Eljas (tracks: A4, A5, B2), Rutger Gunnarsson (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Banjo – Björn Ulvaeus (tracks: B3)
  • Bass – Arnold Paseiro (tracks: A2), Mike Watson (tracks: A4, B1, B2), Rutger Gunnarsson (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B3 to B5)
  • Chorus – International School of Stockholm Choir (tracks: A3)
  • Chorus Master – Kerstin Feist (tracks: A3)
  • Drums – Joe Galdo (tracks: A2), Ola Brunkert (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to B5), Rolf Alex (tracks: A5)
  • Engineer – Michael Tretow*
  • Guitar – Björn Ulvaeus (tracks: A2 to A5, B2 to B5), George Terry (tracks: A2), Ish Ledesma (tracks: A2), Janne Schaffer (tracks: A1 to A4, B2), Lasse Wellander (tracks: A5, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Keyboards – Benny Andersson (tracks: A1, A4 to B5)
  • Oboe – Jan Risberg (tracks: A5)
  • Percussion – Malando Gassama (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Piano – Paul Harris (2) (tracks: A2)
  • Producer – Benny Anderson*, Bjorn Ulvaeus*
  • Synthesizer – Benny Andersson (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Halldor Pálsson (tracks: A2), Johan Stengård (tracks: A2), Kajtek Wojciechowski (tracks: B1), Lars O. Carlsson (tracks: B1)
  • Trombone – Nils Landgren (tracks: A2)
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Benny Anderson*, Bjorn Ulvaeus*

Tags: Abba, Atlantic, Pop, Rock