Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord - New Vinyl 2015 2-LP Gatefold Pressing - Shuga Records Chicago

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord - VG+ 2 LP Record 2015 USA Vinyl - Hip Hop / Trap

Regular price $54.99 $0.00

A$AP Ferg  Trap Lord

Label: A$AP Worldwide – 88883-73737-1, Polo Grounds Music – 88883-73737-1, RCA – 88883-73737-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap, Thug Rap


A1 Let It Go
Producer  Highdefrazjah
Producer [Additional Production]  Ian "Napolian" Davis
A2 Shabba
Drum Programming [Additional]  Marvel Alexander
Featuring  A$AP Rocky*
Producer  Snugsworth
A3 Lord
Featuring  Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Producer  Crystal Caines
Producer [Additional Production]  Ian "Napolian" Davis, Ozhora Miyagi
Producer [Bizzy Prayer]  Ian "Napolian" Davis
B1 Hood Pope
Producer  Veryrvre
B2 Fergivicious
Producer  Versa Beatz
B3 4:02
Producer  Frankie P (3)
B4 Dump Dump
Producer  P On The Boards
C1 Work (Remix)
Arranged By [Remix]  Hector Delgado (2)
Featuring  A$AP Rocky*, French Montana, Schoolboy Q, Trinidad James
Producer  Chinza, Fly Beats
C2 Didn't Wanna Do That
Producer  Frankie P (3)
C3 Murda Something
Featuring  Waka Flocka Flame
Keyboards  Finatik & Zac*, Jim Jonsin
Producer  Finatik & Zac*, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love
D1 Make A Scene
Keyboards  Carlos Bermon
Producer  Frankie P (3)
Vocals [Additional]  Natasha Ferguson
D2 F**k Out My Face
Featuring  Aston Matthews, B-Real, Onyx
Keyboards  Carlos Bermon
Producer  Frankie P (3)
Producer [Additional Production]  Ian "Napolian" Davis
D3 Cocaine Castle
Keyboards  Miz The Wiz
Producer  High Class Filth
Producer [Additional Production]  Ian "Napolian" Davis

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  RCA Records
  • Copyright ©  RCA Records
  • Marketed By  Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By  Sony Music Entertainment
  • Mastered At  The Mastering Palace


  • Artwork [Original Art]  Justin West
  • Creative Director [RCA Creative Director]  Erwin Gorostiza
  • Design [Graphic Design]  Alice Butts
  • Executive-Producer  Geno Sims
  • Executive-Producer [For A$AP Worldwide]  Darold "A$AP Ferg" Brown*, Rakim "A$AP Rocky" Mayers*, Steven "A$AP Yams" Rodriguez*
  • Executive-Producer [For Polo Grounds Music]  Bryan Leach
  • Management  Geno Sims
  • Mastered By  Dave Kutch
  • Mixed By  Hector Delgado (2) (tracks: 2, 8), Ian "Napolian" Davis (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9, 11 to 13), Robert Marks* (tracks: 10)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]  Matt Huber (tracks: 10)
  • Photography By  Bain Stevens, Jordan Hemingway
  • Programmed By  Andrew "A. Jayones" Jones (tracks: 7), Finatik & Zac* (tracks: 10), Jim Jonsin (tracks: 10)
  • Recorded By  Frankie P (3) (tracks: 6, 9, 11, 12), Hector Delgado (2) (tracks: 8), Niko Marzouca* (tracks: 10)
  • Recorded By [Assisted By]  Nathan Burgess (tracks: 10)
  • Written-By  Anthony Henderson (tracks: 3), Aston Matthews (tracks: 12), Bryan McCane* (tracks: 3), Chris Basham (tracks: 4), Crystal Caines (tracks: 3), Curtis Samuel (tracks: 2), Darold Brown, Frank Parra (tracks: 6, 9, 11, 12), Fred Scruggs* (tracks: 12), Isaac De Boni (tracks: 10), James Scheffer (tracks: 10), Jeff Washington (2) (tracks: 4), Juaquin Malphurs (tracks: 10), Karim Kharbouch (tracks: 8), Kirk Jones (tracks: 12), Louis Freese (tracks: 12), Luis Gonzalez (3) (tracks: 9), Matthew Washington (tracks: 2), Michael Mule (tracks: 10), Mostafa Robaee (tracks: 5), Nicholas Williams (2) (tracks: 8), Nikolas Marzouca (tracks: 10), Ozhora Miyagi (tracks: 3), Patricio Contreras (tracks: 7), Matthew Hanley* (tracks: 8), Rakim Mayers (tracks: 2, 8), Rico Love (tracks: 10), Spencer Sleyon (tracks: 13), Stanley Howse (tracks: 3), Steven Howse* (tracks: 3), Steven Pugh (tracks: 8), Tashfiqur Patwary (tracks: 4), Toledano Salinas (tracks: 9), Tyrone Taylor (2) (tracks: 12), Vaquan Wilkins (tracks: 1)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 8883-73737-1 5
  • Barcode (String): 888837373715