2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Frank Sinatra - Swing Along With Me (1961) - New Vinyl Record 2015 DOL EU 180Gram Pressing - Pop / Jazz



A1 Falling In Love With Love
A2 The Curse Of An Aching Heart
A3 Don't Cry Joe
A4 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
A5 Love Walked In
A6 Granada
B1 I Never Knew
B2 Don't Be That Way
B3 Moonlight On The Ganges
B4 It's A Wonderful World
B5 Have You Met Miss Jones?
B6 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Billy May