Pond - 9 - Shuga Exclusive on Opaque Pink Vinyl, 300 made, out 10/1/2021

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Calvin Harris - Motion - New 2 Lp Record 2014 USA Vinyl   - Electronic / House

Calvin Harris - Motion - New 2 Lp Record 2014 USA Vinyl - Electronic / House

Regular price $32.99 $0.00

Calvin Harris ‎– Motion

Columbia ‎– 88875076481
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
18 Apr 2015
Electronic, Pop
Progressive House, Electro House, Dance-pop


A1 Calvin Harris Faith
Written-By – Calvin Harris
A2 Calvin Harris w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts Under Control
Featuring – HurtsWritten-By – Alessandro Lindblad, Calvin Harris, Theo Hutchcraft
A3 Calvin Harris Feat. John Newman (5) Blame
Featuring – John Newman (5)Written-By – Calvin Harris, James Newman (4), John Newman (5)
A4 Calvin Harris Feat. All About She Love Now
Featuring – All About SheWritten-By – Calvin Harris
B1 Calvin Harris Slow Acid
Written-By – Calvin Harris
B2 Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding Outside
Featuring – Ellie GouldingWritten-By – Calvin Harris
B3 Calvin Harris w/ Firebeatz It Was You
Written-By – Calvin Harris
B4 Calvin Harris Summer
Written-By – Adam Wiles
C1 Calvin Harris w/ Ummet Ozcan Overdrive
Written-By – Calvin Harris
C2 Calvin Harris Feat. Hurts Ecstasy
Featuring – HurtsWritten-By – Calvin Harris
C3 Calvin Harris Feat. Haim (2) Pray To God
Featuring – Haim (2)Written-By – Calvin Harris
D1 Calvin Harris Feat. Big Sean Open Wide
Featuring – Big SeanWritten-By – Calvin Harris
D2 Calvin Harris Feat. Gwen Stefani Together
Featuring – Gwen StefaniWritten-By – Calvin Harris
D3 Calvin Harris w/ R3hab Burnin
Written-By – Calvin Harris
D4 Calvin Harris Feat. Tinashe (2) Dollar Signs
Featuring – Tinashe (2)Written-By – Calvin Harris

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Sony Music
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment


℗ & © 2015 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.

Vinyl cut at 33 1/3rpm by Mike Marsh at The Exchange Mike Marsh Mastering, Devon

Two printed inner sleeves
Download card

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 88750 76481 2

Tags: Electronic, House