Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

Modest Mouse - Strangers To Ourselves - New 2 LP Record 2015 Epic 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock

Modest Mouse - Strangers To Ourselves - New 2 LP Record 2015 Epic 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock

Regular price $31.99 $0.00

Modest Mouse ‎– Strangers To Ourselves

Epic ‎– 88875049121, Epic ‎– 88875049121-S1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram
17 Mar 2015
Indie Rock


A1 Stranger To Ourselves
A2 Lampshades On Fire
A3 Shit In Your Cut
A4 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
B5 Ansel
B6 The Ground Walks, With Time In A Box
B7 Coyotes
B8 God Is An Indian And You're An A**hole
C9 Sugar Boats
C10 Wicked Campaign
C11 Be Brave
C12 Pups To Dust
D13 The Tortoise And The Tourist
D14 The Best Room
D15 Of Course We Know

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Epic Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epic Records
  • Distributed By – Epic Records
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 11583
  • Published By – Ugly Casanova
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Harmony
  • Published By – Crazy Gnome
  • Published By – Party Pants Music
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Melody
  • Published By – The Best Dressed Chicken In Town
  • Published By – Melonomadic
  • Published By – Tschudi Music
  • Published By – Norse Horse Publishing
  • Published By – 2-Track Mind
  • Published By – Ideath


  • Backing Vocals – Corrina Repp
  • Backing Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synth [Modular] – William Slater
  • Bass – Seth Lorinczi
  • Bass [Backwards] – Ryan Baldoz
  • Bass, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Electric Upright Bass, Guitar, Organ [Pump], Vibraphone [Vibes], Backing Vocals, Electric Piano, Baritone Guitar, Euphonium, Kalimba, Cornet, Organ – Russel Higbee*
  • Bass, Synth, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Backing Vocals, Piano, Upright Piano, Cornet, Kalimba, Acoustic Guitar – Tom Peloso
  • Drums, Congas, Drum Machine [Sequencers], Electronic Drums, Djembe, Whistle [Death], Vibraphone [Vibes], Backing Vocals, Synthesizer [Korg], Kalimba, Guitar [Cigar Box] – Jeremiah Green
  • Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Jose Medeles
  • Electric Upright Bass – Maureen Pandos
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synth, Drum Machine [Sequencing] – Dann Gallucci
  • Guitar, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Ukulele, Backing Vocals – Jim Fairchild
  • Lacquer Cut By – RJ*
  • Management – Ravenhouse, Ltd
  • Percussion – Davey Brozowski, Tucker Martine
  • Percussion, Sounds [Sonic Texture] – Ben Massaralla*
  • Synthesizer [Modular Synthesis], Sounds [Field Recordings], Synthesizer [303 Programming], Sounds [Manipulation] – Darrin Wiener
  • Timbales, Sampler [MPC Programming], Backing Vocals – Jeremy Sherrer
  • Tuba – Tristan Forney
  • Viola, Cello, Bass – Lisa Molinaro
  • Vocals – James Mercer
  • Vocals, Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Mellotron, Bass, Resonator Guitar [Ebow], Baritone Guitar, SynthAxe [MS-20 Synth Bass] – Isaac Brock


180-gram double vinyl. Includes coupon for digital download and printed inner sleeves.

The Golden Casket Vol 1

Tracklist is numbered sequential on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 888750491213