2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Jimi Hendrix - Rainbow Bridge (1971) Soundtrack - New Vinyl Record 2013 Legacy Deluxe Gatefold 200gram Audiophile Pressing - Psych / Blues Rock



A1 Dolly Dagger 4:44
A2 Earth Blues 4:21
A3 Pali Gap 5:08
A4 Room Full Of Mirrors 3:21
A5 Star Spangled Banner 4:12
B1 Look Over Yonder 3:25
B2 Hear My Train A Comin' 11:15
B3 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 6:05

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Quality Record Pressings


Remastered from the Original 2 Track Master Tapes.
Features the Original Album Artwork.
All Analogue Mastering by Bernie Grundman.
Pressed on 200-gram audiophile grade vinyl by QRP.