Ratboys - Happy Birthday, Ratboy Shuga Exclusive White In Transparent Orange Vinyl

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part  - New 2 Lp Record 2015 USA 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Alternative Rock

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part - New 2 Lp Record 2015 USA 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Alternative Rock

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds ‎– No More Shall We Part

BMG ‎– BMG15007V, Mute ‎– LPSEEDS11
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 g
USA & Canada
Jun 2015
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
A2 And No More Shall We Part
A3 Hallelujah
Music By – Cave, Ellis Words By – Cave
A4 Love Letter
B1 Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
Percussion – Jim Sclavunos
B2 God Is In The House
B3 Oh My Lord
B4 Sweetheart Come
Music By – Adamson, Cave Words By – Cave
C1 The Sorrowful Wife
C2 We Came Along This Road
C3 Gates To The Garden
C4 Darker With The Day
Music By – Cave, Ellis Words By – Cave
D1 Grief Came Riding
D2 Bless His Ever Loving Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – INgrooves
  • Marketed By – INgrooves
  • Distributed By – INgrooves
  • Published By – Mute Song
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Westside Studios
  • Mixed At – Westside Studios
  • Mastered At – Whitfield Street Recording Studios


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Mick Harvey, Warren Ellis
  • Backing Vocals – Kate & Anna McGarrigle
  • Backing Vocals [Male Backing Vocals] – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
  • Bass – Leon Bosch, Martyn P. Casey, Paul Morgan
  • Cello – Frank Schaefer, Lionel Handy, Naomi Wright
  • Drums – Jim Sclavunos (tracks: A4), Mick Harvey (tracks: A1), Thomas Wydler
  • Guitar – Blixa Bargeld, Mick Harvey
  • Mastered By – Ray Staff
  • Mixed By – Blixa Bargeld, Mick Harvey, Nick Cave, Tony Cohen
  • Organ – Conway Savage
  • Painting [Cover Painting] – Tony Clark
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Joe Dilworth
  • Producer – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Tony Cohen
  • Producer [Assistant Producer] – Mick Geyer
  • Recorded By – Kevin Paul, Tony Cohen
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Mark Bishop, Mirek Stiles
  • Viola – Bruce White, Gustav Clarkson
  • Violin – Jackie Shave, Patrick Kiernan, Rebecca Hirsch, Simon Fischer, Warren Ellis
  • Violin, Leader – Gavyn Wright
  • Vocals, Piano – Nick Cave
  • Written-By – Nick Cave (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B3, C1 to C3, D1, D2)


Double album reissue with 2 bonus tracks on side D (not credited on back sleeve).
Comes with colour printed lyric inner sleeves and a download code.

℗ 2011 Mute Records Ltd, a BMG Company.
© 2014 Mute Records Ltd, a BMG Company.
Made in the USA.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London in September 2000. Assisted by Mirek Stiles.
Further recording at Westside Studios, London. Assisted by Mark Bishop.
Mixed at Westside Studios, October 2000.
Mastered at Whitfield Street, London.

Cover painting courtesy of Anna Schwartz Gallery.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 81034 12231 5