2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Various Artists - The Wall [Redux] - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Magnetic Eye 'Indie Exclusive' on Neon Magenta Colored Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket - Psych / Stoner Rock / Doom Metal


Street Date: 2/15/19

Magnetic Eye Records' exhaustive undertaking to re-envision Pink Floyd's concept masterpiece THE WALL in its entirety from end to end in sequence, featuring some of the most iconic artists in heavy music today alongside some of the most exciting newcomers.



A1 The Melvins In The Flesh?
A2 Low Flying Hawks The Thin Ice
A3 Ghastly Sound Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 Sergeant Thunderhoof The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Sasquatch Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 ASG Mother
B1 Mos Generator Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Domkraft Empty Spaces
B3 The Slim Kings Young Lust
B4 Worshipper One Of My Turns
B5 Spaceslug Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Year Of The Cobra When The Tigers Broke Free
B7 Greenleaf Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3) / Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Summoner Hey You
C2 Scott Reeder Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Mark Lanegan Nobody Home
C4 Ruby The Hatchet Vera
C5 Sunflo'er Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Mars Red Sky Comfortably Numb
D1 Open Hand The Show Must Go On
D2 Solace In The Flesh
D3 Pallbearer Run Like Hell
D4 Whitenails Waiting For The Worms
D5 Blue Heron Stop
D6 Church Of The Cosmic Skull The Trial
D7 Yawning Man Outside The Wall