2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Jukio Kallio - Minit (Official Soundtrack) - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Ghost Ramp Pressing - Soundtrack / Video Games


Street Date: 1/25/19

From the acclaimed team that brought you the smash hit game Nuclear Throne comes MINIT, a delightful and delirious 8-bit romp. Universally loved and acclaimed, this unique twist on adventure gaming has become one of the breakout games of the year. Loaded with chiptune madness, Jukio Kallio's original score is an infectious collection of songs that will linger on your brain for weeks. This limited edition release is the perfect collector's item for all MINIT fans, as well as a brilliant piece of stand-alone music that can be enjoyed by all. Featuring black and translucent clear vinyl and brand new artwork by Justin Chan.

1 Cursed Sword
2 Minit's Awakening
3 Sabasaba Desert
4 Alarming Swamp
5 Resort Island
6 New Home
7 Sword Factory
8 Sharp Business
9 Flushed
10 Scabbard
11 Jukebox: Intro
12 Jukebox: Country
13 Jukebox: Pop
14 Jukebox: Speed Metal
15 Jukebox: Classical
16 Jukebox: Happy Hardcore
17 Jukebox: Stadium Rock
18 Jukebox: Jazz
19 Jukebox: Black Metal
20 Jukebox: Trance
21 Jukebox: The Best Song
22 Item Get

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 183372E


  • Artwork By – Justin Chan


Limited to 500 copies.