2019 limited beer glass pre-order

David Bowie - Heathen - New Vinyl 2015 Limited Edition ISO / Friday Music 180Gram Vinyl Reissue with Triple Gatefold Cover - Rock / Glam

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Columbia ‎– FRM-86630, ISO Records ‎– FRM-86630, Friday Music ‎– FRM-86630
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Aug 2015
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Glam


A1 Sunday 4:45
A2 Cactus 2:54
A3 Slip Away 6:05
A4 Slow Burn 4:41
A5 Afraid 3:28
A6 I've Been Waiting For You 3:00
B1 I Would Be Your Slave 5:14
B2 I Took A Trip On A Gemini Spaceship 4:04
B3 5:15 The Angels Have Gone 5:00
B4 Everyone Says 'Hi' 3:59
B5 A Better Future 4:11
B6 Heathen (The Rays) 4:16


  • Bass – Tony Levin
  • Drums, Loops, Percussion – Matt Chamberlain
  • Drums, Percussion – Sterling Campbell
  • Engineer [2nd] – Brandon Mason, Christian Rutledge, Hector Castillo, Todd Vos
  • Engineer, Bass, Guitar, Recorder, Arranged By [Strings], Backing Vocals – Tony Visconti
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Tony Visconti (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6)
  • Guitar – Carlos Alomar, Gerry Leonard
  • Guitar, Bass – Mark Plati
  • Guitar, Omnichord – David Torn
  • Horns – The Borneo Horns
  • Keyboards – Jordan Ruddess*
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Saxophone, Synthesizer [Stylophone], Backing Vocals, Drums, Producer – David Bowie
  • Mastered By – Joe Reagoso
  • Producer – Tony Visconti (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B3, B5, B6)
  • Strings – The Scorchio Quartet
  • Violin – Lisa Germano
  • Vocals, Piano – Kristeen Young
  • Written-By – David Bowie (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B3 to B6)


Fold out cover, blue vinyl, no inner sleeve