use code startdressin

I Self Devine - The Sound Of Low Class Amerika - New 2 LP Record 2012  Rhymesayers Colored Vinyl - Hip Hop

I Self Devine - The Sound Of Low Class Amerika - New 2 LP Record 2012 Rhymesayers Colored Vinyl - Hip Hop

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

I Self Devine – The Sound Of Low Class Amerika

Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment – RSE0151-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Colored
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
A1 Intro
Producer – DJ Todda
A2 Hold On
Producer – King Karnov
A3 Cycles
Producer – Benzilla, DJ Todda
A4 Power
Featuring – Budah Tye*
Producer – King Karnov
B1 The Origin Of Urban Crisis
Featuring – Maria Isa
Producer – King Karnov
B2 Conditioned
Featuring – Mankwe Ndosi
Producer – King Karnov
B3 Living Under Siege
Featuring – Brother Ali, Nate Collis
Producer – Medium Zach
C1 Exist To Remain
Featuring – M.anifest, Mankwe Ndosi, Sarah White (3)
Producer – Vitamin D
C2 Cold Anger (Know Ya Rights)
Producer [Cold Anger] – King Karnov
Producer [Know Ya Rights] – Medium Zach
C3 Stuck
Featuring – Bianca Rhodes
Producer – Medium Zach
C4 To Be Needed
Producer – Proh Mic
D1 The World As It Is
Producer – Jake One
D2 As It Can Be
Producer – Jake One
D3 Self Awareness Part 1, 2, & 3
Featuring – Dessa, Jamela Pettiford, Maria Isa
Producer – Benzilla, I Self Devine, Medium Zach
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – The Hideaway
  • Mixed At – The Hideaway
  • Artwork, Design – Andres Guzman (2)
  • Backing Vocals – Bianca Rhodes (tracks: C2), Budah Tye* (tracks: A4), I Self* (tracks: A4), Kalen (2) (tracks: A4), M.anifest (tracks: A4), Mankwe Ndosi (tracks: A4, B2, C2, C4), Maria Isa (tracks: A4), Shelley Martin (tracks: C2)
  • Bass – Brett Johnson (2) (tracks: A2, B3, C2), Sean McPherson (tracks: A1, D3)
  • Chorus – I Self* (tracks: D1), M.anifest (tracks: D1)
  • Coordinator [Project] – J. Cook*, S. Rossi*
  • Directed By [Musical] – Joe Mabbott, Nate Collis
  • Drums – Brian McLeod* (tracks: A1, A2, B3, C2, D3)
  • Electric Upright Bass – James Buckley (tracks: A3)
  • Executive-Producer – B. Sayers*, C. Mkali*, J. Mabbott*, N. Collis*, S. Daley*
  • Guitar – Nate Collis (tracks: A3 to D3)
  • Keyboards – Erick Anderson (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to C4, D3)
  • Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
  • Percussion – Joe Mabbott (tracks: A2, A3, B2, C2, C3, D3)
  • Producer [Pre-Production/Recording] – Brandon Allday
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Joe Mabbott
  • Scratches – Plain Ole Bill (tracks: A3, C2)
  • Trumpet – Kyle B. (2) (tracks: B1, C3, D3)
  • Violin, Cello – Jessy Greene (tracks: A1, A3, B1, C2, D3)
  • Vocals – Bianca Rhodes (tracks: A2), Shelley Martin (tracks: A2)
I Self Devine's sophomore album on Rhymesayers.
  • Barcode: 826257015112