2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Various ‎– The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi Vol. 2 New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 I Scream Compilation on Colored Vinyl with Download - Hardcore / Punk / Oi


Various ‎– The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi Vol. 2

I Scream Records ‎– 88761.01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Hardcore, Punk, Oi


A1 Roger Miret And The Disasters* England Belongs To Me
A2 Ignite The Jinx
A3 Second Chance NL Stark Raving Normal
A4 The Bouncing Souls We're Coming Back
A5 Brightside One Law For Them
A6 Harley Cro-Mag & Friends Badman
B1 Death Threat King Of The Jungle
B2 Hardsell Friday Night
B3 Vision Where Are They Now
B4 Murphy's Law Drinking And Driving
B5 Beans Propaganda
B6 Powerhouse Gang Warfare
B7 Funeral Dress Real Enemy
C1 Millwall Roi Gotta Go
C2 Roger Miret And The Disasters Voice Of A Generation
C3 Ignite Maradona
C4 Second Chance NL I Won't Pay For Liberty
C5 The Bouncing Souls Beginning Of The End
C6 Brightside Hippie Punks
C7 Harley Cro-Mag & Friends Freedom
D1 Death Threat Poseur
D2 Hardsell Take The Blame
D3 Vision Let's Break The Law
D4 Beans What's Wrong Boy
D5 Powerhouse Maniac
D6 Funeral Dress Loud And Clear
D7 Last Resort She's A Skinhead Girl Warrior


  • Compiled By – Roger Miret
  • Compiled By, Liner Notes – Onno Cromag
  • Design – Didier Scohier
  • Liner Notes – Mad Marc, Mark Brennan, Roger
  • Mastered By, Edited By – Arun Ventkatesh*
  • Photography By – Gavin Watson