2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Idle Race ‎– Idle Race - New Lp Record 2016 UK Import Record Store Day Splattered Vinyl - Psychedelic Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Idle Race ‎– Idle Race

Parlophone ‎– LBS83221, Parlophone ‎– 0825646492329
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Splattered Colour, 180 g
16 Apr 2016
Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Come With Me
A2 Sea Of Dreams
A3 Going Home
A4 Reminds Me Of You
A5 Mr. Crow And Sir Norman
A6 Please No More Sad Songs
B1 Girl At The Window
B2 Big Chief Woolly Bosher
B3 Someone Knocking
B4 A Better Life (The Weather Man Knows)
B5 Hurry Up John

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF17262
  • Published By – Sugartown Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.


  • Arranged By – Jeff Lynne
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Cy Payne (tracks: A3)
  • Design [Sleeve], Photography By – Michael Hasted
  • Engineer – Robin Cable*
  • Liner Notes – Ray Coleman
  • Management – Ray Williams (4)
  • Performer – Dave Pritchard, Greg Masters, Jeff Lynne, Roger Spencer (2)
  • Producer – Jeff Lynne
  • Written-By – Dave Pritchard (tracks: A4, B3), Jeff Lynne (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4, B5)


Record Store Day 2016 release.
Reissue on splattered colour vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 825646 492329
  • Barcode (Scanned): 825646492329