2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Mac DeMarco ‎– Salad Days Demos - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Captured Tracks Reissue on Limited White Vinyl (Limited in 5k!) - Indie Rock / Jangle Pop


Street Date: 8/24/18

Demos and sketches from Mac DeMarco later to appear on his sophomore album ‘Salad Days‘. Also included are previously unreleased instrumentals demos. A rare insight into Mac’s world and process.


A1 Goodbye Weekend 2:50
A2 Salad Days 2:27
A3 Ken The Wolf Boy 2:34
A4 Passing Out Pieces Of Me 3:00
A5 Organ Ronald Donkey Water 2:51
A6 Let My Baby Stay 2:55
A7 Pepperoni Playboy 2:28
B1 Brother 2:56
B2 Potato Boy 2:45
B3 Go Easy 3:28
B4 Horse Hot Wee Wee 3:10
B5 Blue Boy 2:11
B6 Sloopy Lau Lau 2:42
B7 Avocado Andrew 1:06


  • Written By, Performer, Recorded By – Mac DeMarco