2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Ricky Eat Acid ‎– Three Love Songs - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Run For Cover Import Pressing - Downtempo / Ambient / House


Street Date: 1/4/19

Ricky Eat Acid’s first full length album Three Love Songs is a modern masterpiece for the Bandcamp era. The album was originally released in 2014 by Sam Ray, whose other projects include American Pleasure Club [FKA Teen Suicide], Julia Brown and Starry Cat. A departure from the indie and lo-fi leaning sounds of most of those bands, Ricky Eat Acid’s first full-length release takes varying elements of all types of electronic music - ambient, drone, dance, house, and more -and infuses them with Ray’s authentic and hyper-personal songwriting to create a truly unique record. This reissue of Three Love Songs marks the first time the record has been available on vinyl for years.


A1 There Is Only You In The Light & Nothing Else 0:44
A2 Driving Alone Past Roadwork At Night 2:35
A3 Inside My House; Some Place I Keep Dreaming About 2:06
A4 Big Man's Last Trip Outside 2:27
A5 In Rural Virginia; Watching Glowing Lights Crawl From The Dark Corners Of The Room 7:10
A6 Inside Your House; It Will Swallow Us Too 2:55
A7 It Will Draw Me Over To It Like It Always Does 3:26
B1 In My Dreams We're Almost Touching 5:28
B2 God Puts Us All In The Swimming Pool 3:34
B3 Outside Your House; The Lights Went Out And There Was Nothing 6:59
B4 I Can Hear The Heart Breaking As One 5:05
B5 Starting Over 1:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Run For Cover Records 
  • Copyright (c) – Run For Cover Records 
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 18D796E