2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Hawkwind - The Chronicle of the Black Sword - New Vinyl Record 2016 Let Them Eat Vinyl Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold Reissue 2-LP on Blue Vinyl - Space / Prog Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Song Of The Swords
A2 Shade Gate
A3 The Sea King
A4 The Pulsing Cavern
B1 Elric (The Enchanter)
B2 Needle Gun
B3 Zarozinia
C1 The Demise
C2 Sleep Of A Thousand Tears
C3 Chaos Army
C4 Horn Of Destiny
D1 The War I Survived (live)
D2 Voice Inside My Head (live)


  • Artwork [Outer] – John Coulthart
  • Artwork By [Inner] – Bob Walker
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Alan Davey
  • Drums – Danny Thompson 
  • Engineer – Dave Charles
  • Lead Guitar – Huw Lloyd-Langton
  • Percussion – Dave Charles
  • Producer – Dave Brock, Dave Charles, Harvey Bainbridge
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards, Voice [Arioch] – Harvey Bainbridge
  • Vocals – Huw Lloyd-Langton (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Keyboards – Dave Brock