Breaking Bad Original Score from the Television Series: Volume 2 - New 2 LP Record 2014 Spacelab9 USA Black Vinyl & w/ Poster - Soundtrack

Breaking Bad Original Score from the Television Series: Volume 2 - New 2 LP Record 2014 Spacelab9 USA Black Vinyl & w/ Poster - Soundtrack

Regular price $35.99 $0.00

Dave Porter  Breaking Bad - Original Score From The Television Series Volume 2


Label: Spacelab9 – SL9-2003-1-8, Madison Gate Records – none
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Score


A1 Breaking Bad "Sunset" End Credits
A2 The Bike Lock
A3 Follicles
A4 308 Negra Arroyo Lane
A5 Eyeball In The Drawer
B1 Salud
B2 Building A Bomb
B3 Dead Freight
B4 Radiator
B5 White House Visit
C1 Almost Alaska
C2 Fumes
C3 Gas Can Rage
C4 Circling The Square
C5 To'hajiilee
D1 Hank's Last Stand
D2 Chained Dog
D3 We're A Family
D4 The Final Hat
D5 Dimple Pinch Neat

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By  Rainbo Records – S-89459
  • Pressed By  Rainbo Records – S-89460
  • Pressed By  Rainbo Records – S-89461
  • Pressed By  Rainbo Records – S-89462
  • Published By  Ole Colorful Flame Music
  • Published By  TV Avenue Music, Inc.
  • Copyright ©  Sony Pictures Television Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Sony Pictures Television Inc.
  • Copyright ©  Spacelab9


  • Artwork By [Poster]  Tom Whalen (2)
  • Coordinator [Album Coordinator for MGR]  Jaime Cyr
  • Coordinator [Album Coordinator for SL9]  Dave Amcher
  • Design [Cover Art]  Courtney Fontes
  • Executive Producer  Vince Gillian
  • Executive-Producer [Executive In Charge Of Music Affairs For Sony Pictures Television (SPT)]  Shelly Bunge
  • Layout, Design  Jarrod Kolnos
  • Management [Music Business Affairs For SPT]  Rod Davis (2)
  • Management [Music Creative Affairs For SPT]  Tony Scudellari
  • Mastered By  John Rodd
  • Written-By, Performer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer  Dave Porter (5)


Spacelab9 exclusive housed in a gatefold polyvinyl sleeve. Includes poster.

Double LP features 20 tracks of previously unreleased original music by Dave Porter from the Emmy® Award-winning and critically-acclaimed television series, BREAKING BAD. Track listing was hand-picked by composer Dave Porter to correspond with the most pivotal moments of the show. Clocking in at over 50 minutes, this essential collection features highlights spanning the entire series, including the nine-minute epic Dead Freight (S05 E05), the short but eerie We’re a Family (S05 E14), and the urgent, droning resonance of Gas Can Rage (SE05 E11 & E12).

Released on vinyl for the first time in a limited edition and packaged in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket with copious images from the show, right up the unforgettable final death scene of the final episode. As a bonus, first pressing includes an 18” x 24” full color poster featuring exclusive variant artwork by Tom Whalen.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Back cover): 802215200318