Use Code bigcatch for 15% off from 6/28 -7/02

Om - God is Good - New LP Record 2009 Drag City USA Vinyl - Stoner Rock / Doom Metal

Om - God is Good - New LP Record 2009 Drag City USA Vinyl - Stoner Rock / Doom Metal

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Om – God Is Good

Label: Drag City – DC404
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal
A1 Thebes
Tambura [Tamboura]Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe*
B2 Meditation Is The Practice Of Death
FluteLorraine Rath
B3 Cremation Ghat I
Vocals [Additional]Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe*
B4 Cremation Ghat II
Tambura [Tamboura]Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe*
  • Recorded At – Electrical Audio
  • Engineered At – Audible Alchemy
  • Engineered At – Tiny Telephone
  • Engineered At – Electrical Audio
  • Copyright © – Drag City
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Drag City
  • Artwork [Art Construction]Alex Hall*
  • Artwork [Iconography]David Giffey
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Christina Files, Greg Norman, Jay Pellicci, Tim Hochstedler
  • Management [Booking: North America/Japan]John Chavez (4)
  • Management [Booking: UK/Europe]Vincent Royers
  • Mastered ByJohn Golden
  • PerformerAl Cisneros, Emil Amos
  • Photography By [Sleeve Photography]Jason Roeder, Rob Lowe*
  • Recorded BySteve Albini
Foil-stamped jacket with printed inner sleeve.

Release has sequentially listed tracks.

Recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, March 2009. Additional engineering at Audible Alchemy, Portland; Tiny Telephone, San Francisco; Electrical Audio, Chicago.

All music/lyrics ©2009 OM (ASCAP)

©&℗2009 Drag City

North America/Japan booking: Ground Control Touring
UK/Europe booking: Conspiracy Booking
  • Barcode: 781484040415