Now With Two Chicago Locations

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - New LP Record 2017 Mute Clear Vinyl, Art Prints & Download - Electronic / Synth-Pop / Electroclash

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - New LP Record 2017 Mute Clear Vinyl, Art Prints & Download - Electronic / Synth-Pop / Electroclash

Regular price $34.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Goldfrapp – Silver Eye

Label: Mute – 9669-3, Mute – 9669-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Electroclash, Synth-pop, Downtempo, Ambient, Industrial
A1 Anymore
A2 Systemagic
A3 Tigerman
A4 Become The One
A5 Faux Suede Drifter
Written-ByGoldfrapp*, Krlic*, Gregory*
B1 Zodiac Black
B2 Beast That Never Was
B3 Everything Is Never Enough
B4 Moon In Your Mouth
B5 Ocean
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Mute Artists LLC
  • Copyright © – Mute Artists LLC
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Young Turks Music
  • Published By – Beggars Music
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Mastered At – Alchemy Mastering
  • Designed At – Big Active
  • Lacquer Cut at – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Art Direction, Photography ByAlison Goldfrapp
  • BassCharlie Jones (tracks: A5, B3)
  • Co-producer [Co-production]John Congleton (tracks: A2, B5), The Haxan Cloak (tracks: A5, B1, B5)
  • Design [Album Design By]Mat Maitland
  • Drum Programming [Additional Drum Programming]John Congleton (tracks: B3, B5), Nick Batt (tracks: A1, B3)
  • DrumsRobert Brian (tracks: B3)
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Alessandro Baldessari, Iain Berryman, Marco Migliari, Pete Hutchings
  • Engineer [Mix Engineer]Marta Sologni*
  • GuitarLeo Abrahams (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Instruments [All Instruments Played By]Alison Goldfrapp, Will Gregory
  • Lacquer Cut ByRJ*
  • Loops [Live Drum Loops Played By], Recorded By [Live Drum Loops Recorded By]Sebastian Sternberg (tracks: A1 to A3, B4)
  • Management [Goldfrapp Are Managed By]Fascination Management
  • Mastered ByMatt Colton (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Ted Jensen (tracks: A1, A3 to B3)
  • Mixed By, Programmed By [Additional Programming]David Wrench
  • Producer [Additional Production]John Congleton (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B4), Leo Abrahams (tracks: B2), The Haxan Cloak (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B4)
  • Producer [Additional Production], Programmed By [Additional Programming]Andy Savours (tracks: B3)
  • Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By]Goldfrapp
  • Recorded By [Drums Recorded By]Mark Frith (tracks: B3)
  • Written-ByGoldfrapp* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), Gregory* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Issued in a gatefold sleeve.
Includes art prints and a download code for the full album, offered in both MP3 and FLAC formats.

A1, A3 to B3 mastered at Sterling Sound.
A2, B4 & B5 mastered at Alchemy, London.

All tracks published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd, except 'Faux Suede Drifter'
published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd. / Young Turks Music / Beggars Music.

℗ & © 2017 Mute Artists LLC.
  • Barcode (Sticker): 724596966938
  • Barcode (Sleeve): 7 24596 96691 4