7 Seconds – Walk Together, Rock Together (1986) - VG+ LP Record 1990s Better Youth Organization USA Vinyl - Punk / Hardcore

7 Seconds – Walk Together, Rock Together (1986) - VG+ LP Record 1990s Better Youth Organization USA Vinyl - Punk / Hardcore

Regular price $44.99 $0.00

7 Seconds – Walk Together, Rock Together

Label: Better Youth Organization – BYO 010
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1990s
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
A1 In Your Face
A2 Spread
A3 99 Red Balloons
A4 Remains To Be Seen
A5 Walk Together, Rock Together
A6 How Do You Think You'd Feel?
A7 We're Gonna Fight
A8 Regress No Way
B1 Still Believe
B2 Out Of Touch
B3 Drug Control
B4 Bottomless Pit
B5 This Is The Angry (Pt 2)
B6 New Wind / We're Gonna Fight
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Better Youth Publishing
  • Copyright © – Better Youth Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Positive Force Records
  • Copyright © – Positive Force Records
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-69690
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-69691
  • Recorded At – Inner Ear Studios
  • Recorded At – Fender's Ballroom
  • Mixed At – Westbeach Recorders
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-41455
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Arranged By7 Seconds
  • Artwork [Back Cover]Jill (18), Pierre (42)
  • Artwork [Front Cover]Pushead
  • Backing VocalsJerry Hesketh (tracks: A1 to A8), Kevin Seconds (tracks: A1 to A8), Troy Mowat (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Backing Vocals, BassSteve Youth (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Backing Vocals, GuitarDan Pozinak* (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Backing Vocals, ProducerIan Mackaye (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • BassJon Spizz Hughes (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • DrumsTroy Mowat
  • EngineerDon Zientara (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • GuitarRon Doig (tracks: B1 to B6), Steve Youth (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Mixed ByBrett Gurewitz (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Kane Boychuk
  • Photography By [Insert]Angie Whitworth, Jerry Hesketh, Pat Longrie*, Pieter
  • Producer7 Seconds (tracks: A1 to A8), The BYO (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Recorded ByStudio On Wheels (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • SongwriterCarlo Karges (tracks: A3), Jörn-Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen (tracks: A3), Kevin Seconds (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6)
  • VocalsKevin Seconds
Brett Gurewitz is misspelled as Guervitz.
Recorded at Inner Ear Studios (Side A).
Live tracks recorded at Fenders Ballroom, Long Beach CA, June 1985 (Side B).
Mixed at Westbeach Studios, LA, CA, January 1986 (Side B).

All songs ℗ & © Better Youth Publishing/Positive Force 1984, 1985, 1986 - ASCAP.

Made in U.S.A.
  • Barcode (Stickered): 4 024572 092283
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BYO-010-A kdisc L-41455 S-69690
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BYO-010-B kdisc L-41455-X S-69691