2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Ras G - Raw Fruit vol. 3+4 - New Vinyl Record 2015 Stones Throw USA 2-LP + Download - Beats / Hip Hop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Volume 3
A1 Hear U (MPC 2000XL) Made In Uganda
A2 Wulu Riddim (MPC 2000XL)
A3 2 Kushy (MPC 2000XL)
A4 Rawk'n (Sp 303)
A5 Foreign Language (Sp 303)
A6 Keep It Crev (MPC 2000XL)
A7 Tomita Kush (MPC 2000XL)
A8 Rap Life Interlude (Sp 303)
B1 Lovin... (MPC 2000XL)
B2 T.V. Party (Sp 404)
B3 Fa Shiro (MPC 2000XL)
B4 _G iz Us 7 (MPC 2000XL)
B5 Walk With Me (Sp 303)
B6 Ice… (Sp 404)
B7 Spaceship On Cruise Control (MPC 2000XL)
B8 Bruce Leroy Glow
B9 South Central Matrix (Demo Version)
Volume 4
C1 Intro
C2 Black Daffi's Revenge
C3 $2 Cup Of Water
C4 Da Hipster Hummus
C5 ShiroFaceKillah
C6 Stoney O'Hara
C7 $10 Coffee Cake
C8 James Is The Father
C9 Spacebase Identification
D1 Vegan Soul Food
D2 Lincoln 2 Step (Tej 2 The Head)
D3 Got (Gear Games)
D4 Biscuit Tease...
D5 Thehomiegotherincheck...
D6 What Would Paul Mooney Say?
D7 The Green One
D8 Bonus Fruit