2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Four Tet ‎– New Energy - New Vinyl 2017 Text Records 2LP Pressing with Gatefold Jacket - Electronica / IDM / Outsider-House

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Alap 1:22
A2 Two Thousand and Seventeen 4:12
A3 LA Trance 5:47
A4 Tremper 1:29
B1 Lush 5:12
B2 Scientists 4:59
B3 Falls 2 1:12
B4 You Are Loved 6:09
C1 SW9 9SL 7:56
C2 10 Midi 1:25
C3 Memories 3:18
D1 Daughter 4:55
D2 Gentle Soul 1:12
D3 Planet 7:18


Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Temporary Residence Limited
  • Distributed By – Temporary Residence Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Text Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Text Records



  • Design – Matthew Cooper 
  • Design, Photography – Jason Evans 
  • Lacquer Cut By – Matt*
  • Written By, Producer – Kieran Hebden



Rear Cover Omits Made In The EU

Created on a laptop computer using Ableton Live software to control and mix VST plugins as well as manipulations of audio recordings. Plugins used for sound generation include Omnisphere, Kontakt, Dexed and Arturia V Collection.