2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Skeletonwitch - Breathing The Fire - New Lp 2019 Prosthetic Picture Disc Reissue (Limited to 300 Worldwide!) - Black Metal / Thrash


Street Date: 4/19/19

"Breathing the Fire" is the third album by Prosthetic Records' extreme metal band Skeletonwitch. It was originally released on October 13, 2009. The first album to feature new bassist Evan Linger, "Breathing the Fire" was produced by JACK ENDINO (Nirvana, Mudhoney, L7, The Accused and more).



A1 Submit To The Suffering
A2 Longing For Domination
A3 Where The Light Has Failed
A4 Released From The Catacombs
A5 Stand Fight And Die
A6 The Despoiler Of Human Life
B1 Crushed Beyond Dust
B2 Blinding Black Rage
B3 Gorge Upon My Soul
B4 Repulsive Salvation
B5 Strangled By Unseen Hands
B6 ...And Into The Flame