2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Dave Keuning ‎(of The Killers) – Prismism - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Thirty Tigers Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl Pressing with Etched D-Side, Autographed Insert and Download - Rock


Street Date: 1/25/19

Produced by Brandon Darner (Imagine Dragons), Keuning is the new musical project of Dave Keuning, founding member and guitarist of the Killers.

Combining both acoustic and electric guitars, as well as a longtime fascination with keyboards and electronic music – which he wasn’t able to explore as much as he would’ve liked in The Killers – Keuning has created a psychic diary that allows us to connect the dots and learn what brought him to a career crossroads.
ABOUT – Keuning is the new project from the Killers’ co-founder and guitarist, Dave Keuning. Prismism is produced by Brandon Darner (Imagine Dragons). PRESS – early press from Rolling Stone, Consequence of Sound, NME, USA Today, Earmilk, and much more to come. RADIO – Sirius/XM Alt-Nation committed to debut the single “Boat Accident” in late November. RED Radio and Roze Braunstein (Thirty Tigers) are working the song to Alternative. TOUR – touring in select major markets fall 2018, and full tour Q1 2019 VIDEO – extensive video plan with official music videos for every song in the works, many by the experimental filmmaker Russell Sheaffer.


1 Boat Accident 4:05
2 The Night 2:44
3 The Queen's Finest 3:30
4 I Ruined You 3:51
5 Ruptured 3:20
6 If You Say So 3:51
7 Prismism 5:02
8 Restless Legs 3:05
9 Pretty Faithful 3:39
10 High Places 3:47
11 Broken Clocks 3:17
12 Gimme Your Heart 2:12
13 Stuck Here On Earth 4:43
14 Hope And Safety 2:45


  • A&R – Andrew Brightman
  • Art Direction – Brian B. William
  • Bass, Keyboards, Electronic Drums, Vocals, Guitar – Dave Keuning
  • Design – Fetzer Design
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Micah Natera
  • Mastered By – Doug Van Sloun
  • Photography – Dana Trippe
  • Producer – Brandon Darner