2019 limited beer glass pre-order

LVL UP ‎– Space Brothers - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Double Double Whammy Remastered Pressing on Colored Vinyl with Download - Alt / Indie Rock


Street Date: 9/21/18

LVL UP’s debut album, “SPACE BROTHERS”. After being out of print for several years, the band’s lesser known “cult classic” has been remastered, and is being released along with 15 demos + b-sides from the album.


A1 Roman Candle
A2 Alabama West
A3 Black Mass
A4 Topsider
A5 Third Eye
A6 Dark Window
A7 *_*
B1 Nightshade
B2 Rotten Ones
B3 Apocalyptophobia
B4 Bro Chillers
B5 Walking Home
B6 Elixr (19)