Pond - 9 - Shuga Exclusive on Opaque Pink Vinyl, 300 made, out 10/1/2021

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Jukebox the Ghost - Let Live & Let Ghosts - New Lp 2019 Yep Rock Limited Reissue on 'Moon Colored' Vinyl with Poster - Indie Rock

Jukebox the Ghost - Let Live & Let Ghosts - New Lp 2019 Yep Rock Limited Reissue on 'Moon Colored' Vinyl with Poster - Indie Rock

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Street Date: 4/12/19

Ten years ago, Jukebox the Ghost were just seniors in college when they released their debut album, Let Live & Let Ghosts. Upon release, their debut received instant acclaim from publications like Consequence of Sound and the Washington Post, with the former praising how the album "evokes both the musicality and lyrical richness of a band that is not only immensely talented, but who also get it." Since then, the band has gone on tour with Barenaked Ladies, Ben Folds, Motion City Soundtrack, Ingrid Michaelson, Jack's Mannequin, as well as performing on Conan and The Late Show with David Letterman. For the ten-year anniversary of Let Live & Let Ghosts, Yep Roc is giving the album the deluxe treatment. On a limited run of 350 LPs, each pressing is on moon-colored vinyl with glitter and foil found throughout the cover packaging. The album is also entirely remastered and includes a poster of the band inserted in the packaging. The LP also includes a digital download code for the full remastered album along with a download of unreleased session tracks recorded by the band!

Yep Roc Records ‎– YEP 2577
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 10th Anniversary Edition, Moon colored


A1 Good Day 4:14
A2 Hold It In 3:29
A3 Beady Eyes On The Horizon 4:08
A4 Under My Skin 3:20
A5 Miss Templeton's 7000th Dream 1:38
A6 Static To The Heart 4:33
B1 Victoria 3:44
B2 My Heart's The Same 3:07
B3 Lighting Myself On Fire 3:48
B4 Fire In The Sky 0:56
B5 Where Are All The Scientists Now? 4:10
B6 A Matter Of Time 5:07


  • Artwork By – Carolyn Wachnicki
  • Drums, Percussion – Jesse Kristin
  • Engineer – Matt Boswell
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tommy Siegel
  • Management – Seth Kallen
  • Mastered By – UE Nastasi
  • Mixed By – Matt Boswell
  • Photography By – Shervin Lainez
  • Piano, Keyboards, Vocals – Ben Thornewill
  • Producer, Mixed By – Ted Comerford
  • Remastered By – Joe LaPorta
  • Songwriter – Jukebox The Ghost


Limited pressing to /350