Now With Two Chicago Locations

Eric Serra ‎– The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture) - New Vinyl 2017 Mondo 2 Lp Pressing with Gatefold Jacket and Original Artwork by Shan Jiang - 90's Soundtrack

Eric Serra ‎– The Fifth Element (Original Motion Picture) - New Vinyl 2017 Mondo 2 Lp Pressing with Gatefold Jacket and Original Artwork by Shan Jiang - 90's Soundtrack

Regular price $30.99 $0.00

The Fifth Element is essential Science Fiction cinema. And Eric Serra’s music for for the film goes above and beyond the duties of your average film score. Not only is the soundtrack responsible for a wildly vast tonal spectrum – name another film that bounces from comedic montage, to straight-faced Opera, to action adventure in the span of 15 minutes – but he makes it feel, and sound effortless. It is a truly unique listening experience.


A01 Little Light Of Love 4:50
A02 Mondoshawan 4:02
A03 Timecrash 1:50
A04 Korben Dallas 1:43
A05 Koolen 0:55
A06 Akta 1:51
A07 Leeloo 4:55
B08 Five Millenia Later 3:15
B09 Plavalaguna 1:48
B10 Ruby Rap 1:56
B11 Heat 2:55
B12 Badaboom 1:14
B13 Mangalores 1:08
B14 Lucia Di Lammermoor 3:10
B15 The Diva Dance 1:34
C16 Leeloominai 1:41
C17 A Bomb In The Hotel 2:16
C18 Mina Hinoo 0:54
C19 No Cash No Trash 1:07
C20 Radiowaves 2:32
C21 Human Nature 2:02
C22 Pictures Of War 1:21
D23 Lakta Ligunai 4:14
D24 Protect Life 2:33
D25 Little Light Of Love (End Titles Version) 3:33
D26 Aknot! Wot? 3:32

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Gaumont
  • Licensed To – Wagram Music
  • Marketed By – Mondo 
  • Distributed By – Mondo 


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Eric Serra
  • Art Direction – Len Peltier
  • Bass Guitar – Eric Serra
  • Bass Trombone – Dave Stewart 
  • Bassoon, Contrabassoon – Richard Skinner, Stephen Maw
  • Cello – Andrew Fuller, Tony Pleeth*, Cathy Giles, Dave Daniels*, Frank Schaefer, Gillian Thoday, Jim Potter*, John Heley, Jon Tunnell*, Martin Robinson, Paul Kegg, Robin Firman, Roger Smith, Sophie Harris
  • Composed By – Eric Serra (tracks: 1 to 13, 15 to 26)
  • Contractor [Fixer] – Isobel Griffiths
  • Design – Rex Sforza
  • Double Bass – Allen Walley, Chi Chi Nwanoku, Malcolm Creese, Mike Brittain, Mike Lea, Paul Cullington, Paul Morgan, Robin Mac Gee*, Simon Benson
  • Engineer [Assistant, Whitfield Studios] – Will O'Donovan
  • Engineer [Assistant, X-plorer Starship] – Cyrille De Smet
  • Executive-Producer – Claude Serra
  • Flute – Andy Findon*, Helen Keen, Kathleen Stephenson, Sally Ann Ewins
  • French Horn – Frank Lloyd, John Pigneguy, Richard Bissill, Richard Watkins
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Eric Serra, Sébastien Cortella
  • Leader – Gavyn Wright
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Mixed By – Didier Lozahic
  • Musical Assistance – Sebastien "Oosh" Cortella
  • Oboe – Richard Morgan
  • Orchestra [Symphonic Parts] – The London Session Orchestra
  • Orchestrated By – Eric Serra, Hubert Bougis
  • Recorded By [Whitfield Studios] – Mike Ross-Trevor
  • Recorded By [X-plorer Starship] – Isabelle "Miss Marp" Martin
  • Remastered By – James Plotkin
  • Saxophone – Alain Guillard
  • Trombone – Mike Hext, Peter Davies
  • Trumpet – Yvon Guillard
  • Viola – Bill Benham, Bill Hawkes, Bob Smissen, Brian Hawkins, Catherine Bradshaw, Don Mac Vay, Edward Vanderspar, Liz Watson*, Garfield Jackson, Georges Robertson, Ivo Van Der Werff, Jack Glickman, Jonathan Barritt, Justin Ward, Katie Wilkinson, Luciano Iorio, Nigel Goodwin, Philip Dukes, Rachel Bolt, Ruth Cohen, Steve Tees, Sue Knight
  • Violin – Alison Kelly, Belinda Bunt, Ben Cruft, Boguslav Kostecki, Cathy Adams, Dave Nolan, David Ogden, Dave Woodcock, Dermot Crehan, Eddie Roberts, Liz Edwards, Gavyn Wright, Gill Findlay, Godfrey Salmon, Howard Ball, Jim Mac Leod, Jonathan Strange, Maciej Rakowski, Mark Berrow, Mike Mac Menemy, Mike De Saulles, Miranda Fulleylove, Pat Kiernan, Paul Willey, Paul Wood, Perry Montague-Mason, Peter Oxer, Roger Garland, Rolf Wilson, Simon Fischer, Tom Bowes, Tim Good, Vaughan Armon, Wilf Gibson (tracks: 2,6 to 8, 13 to 14, 16 to 17, 21 to 24)