2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Nude Party - The Nude Party - New Vinyl Lp 2019 New West Records Indie Exclusive Reissue on Gold Vinyl - Rock / Garage Rock


Street Date 1/25/19

The Nude Party have garnered much praise for their self titled 2018 release. Most people who listen to their music become fans and everyone who attends a live show is an instant convert. In 2018 alone, the band has toured with the likes of Ron Gallo, Arctic Monkeys and Jack White. They are set to hit the road with Dr. Dog in February of 2019. In celebration of their success and road dog attitude New West will be reissuing The Nude Party on gold colored vinyl along with a transparent blue 7” featuring the bands hit single, “Chevrolet Van” as well as an unreleased b-side, “Poor Boy Blues.” Get them while they’re hot. This pressing is limited to 500 units for the entire world.


1A Water on Mars
2A Feels Alright
3A Chevrolet Van
4A Paper Trail (Money)
5A War Is Coming
6A Records
1B Live Like Me
Lyrics By – Shaun Couture
2B Gringo Che
3B Wild Coyote
4B Astral Man
5B Charlie's Sheep

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dreamland Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Old Colony
  • Published By – Pill Scheme Publishing
  • Published By – New West Independent Music Publishing


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Alec Castillo
  • Drums, Cowbell, Design – Connor Mikita
  • Guitar, Vocals – Shaun Couture
  • Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics By – Patton Magee*
  • Handclaps – Andy Animal
  • Mastered By – Scott Craggs
  • Organ, Piano, Vocals – Don Merrill
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – John "Catfish" DeLorme*
  • Percussion, Vocals – Austin Brose
  • Photography By – Sacha Lecca
  • Producer – Oakley Munson
  • Recorded By – Matthew Cullen